Meet Our Team

We are here to help you!

Sales Team

Scott LeBrun - VP of Sales & Marketing

Tiago Anes - Sr. Director of Corporate Accounts & Int. Expansion

Stefano Molaschi - National Sales Manager, Industrial
stefano.molaschi@setra.com

Bob Clark - Southeastern Regional Sales Manager
clark@setra.com

Jeff Herb - Sales Manager, Energy Management
jeff.herb@setra.com

Mel Doucette - Key Account Manager
doucette@setra.com

Alex Carter - Key Account Manager
alex.carter@setra.com

Ben Millard - Key Account Manager
ben.millard@setra.com

Shayne LaBudda -  Sales Manager, Midwest and Asia
shayne.labudda@setra.com

Dave LaFleur - Sales Manager, UHP and Vacuum
lafleur@setra.com

Massimo Laurora - Areas Sales Manager, Europe
massimo.laurora@setra.com

John Nardone - Global Sales Manager, Dolan-Jenner
nardone@setra.com

Candice Stewart - Sales Manager, New England
candice.stewart@setra.com

Max Villagran - Sales Manager, West Coast
max.villagran@setra.com

Click HERE for Setra's Local Reps & Distributors

Customer Service Team

Jessica Bilodeau - Customer Service Supervisor

Samantha Cooper - Customer Service Team Lead

Pharann Long - Customer Service Representative

Stephanie Teap - Customer Service Representative

Jason Davis - Customer Success Manager

 

 

Application Engineer Team

Jason Davis - Customer Success Manager
jason.davis@setra.com

Dick Pansire - Applications Engineer
pansire@setra.com

 

 

Marketing Team

Scott LeBrun - VP of Sales & Marketing

Daniel Zainulbhai - Distribution & Digital Marketing Manager

Brandon Rogers - National Sales Manager, HVAC

Tom Lish - Industrial Product Manager

Mike Soper - Senior Segment Manager, Critical Environments

Jeremy Bibeau - Product Specialist

Matt Gillespie - Marketing Communication Specialist

Michael Josephs - Senior Marketing Specialist