Meet Our Team

We are here to help you!

Sales Team

Tiago Anes - Sr. Director of Sales

Frank Caporale - Sales Manager, Texas and Mid-Atlantic
caporale@setra.com

Bob Clark, Southeastern Regional Sales Manager
clark@setra.com

Mel Doucette - Sales Manager, Midwest
doucette@setra.com

James Gould - Key Account Manager, Mountain States and International
james.gould@setra.com

Jeff Herb - Strategic Account & Energy Manager
jeff.herb@setra.com

Alex Carter - Key Account Manager
alex.carter@setra.com

Ben Millard - Key Account Manager
ben.millard@setra.com

Shayne LaBudda -  Sales Manager, Midwest and Asia
shayne.labudda@setra.com

Dave LaFleur - Sales Manager, UHP and Vacuum
lafleur@setra.com

Massimo Laurora - Areas Sales Manager, Europe
massimo.laurora@setra.com

John Nardone - Global Sales Manager, Dolan-Jenner
nardone@setra.com

Candice Stewart - Sales Manager, New England
candice.stewart@setra.com

Max Villagran- Sales Manager, West Coast
max.villagran@setra.com

Click HERE for Setra's Local Reps & Distributors

Customer Service Team

Jessica Bilodeau - Customer Care Team Leader

Matt Cullinane - Customer Care Team Leader

Samantha Cooper - Customer Service Representative

Pharann Long - Customer Service Representative

 

Application Engineer Team

Jeremy Bibeau - Applications Engineering Supervisor
jeremy.bibeau@setra.com

Dick Pansire - Applications Engineer
pansire@setra.com 

Nikko Phongchit - Applications Engineer
nikko.phongchit@setra.com

 

 

Marketing Team

Chris Brooks - Director of Marketing

Brandon Rogers - HVAC Product Manager

Tom Lish - Industrial Product Manager

Mike Soper - Senior Segment Manager - Critical Environments

Danielle DeSantis - Senior Marketing Specialist